Global Immunotalks

Profile Url: global-immunotalks

Virtual seminars in immunology. Launched by Carla Rothlin and Elina Zúñiga @ZunigaLab

Biology labs.biology.ucsd.edu
Virtual seminars in immunology. Launched by Carla Rothlin and Elina Zúñiga @ZunigaLab Wednesdays 9am PST 12pm EST 4pm GMT Link: http://ucsd.zoom.us/j/91053505061 https://labs.biology.ucsd.edu/zuniga/global_immunotalks.htm
Bulletin Board
Global hasn't posted anything yet.